The Bristol Public Library Foundation

This is an image for the Bristol Public Library Foundations page

The Bristol Public Library Foundation serves as the 501(c)(3) recipient of contributions to be used to support the educational and literary activities of the Bristol Public Library. The BPL Foundation is committed to supporting the Bristol Public Library’s mission of Expanding Minds and Building Community.

Donations to the Bristol Public Library Foundation can be sent to:
701 Goode Street
Bristol, VA 24201

Foundation Board of Directors
Lynn Butcher, President
Eric Bluestein, Treasurer
Becky Adams, Secretary
Vacant, VA Council Appointee
David Rudd TN Council Appointee
Paul Conco
Garry Bagnall
Anne Dunham
Frank Goodpasture
Dr. Matt Peltier
Charles Hale
Tonia Kestner, ex officio
Brenda Dunn, ex officio